4 thoughts on “First blog post

  1. Olá importa-me avisar que empresa de hospedagem
    é utilizando ? Eu carreguei o seu blog em 3 diferentes
    navegadores e devo dizer que este blog carrega muito mais rápido então a maioria.
    Você pode recomendo um bom hospedagem web provedor em um razoável preço?
    Obrigado , Obrigado!

    Like

  2. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or
    copyright violation? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written
    myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization.

    Do you know any solutions to help protect against content from being
    stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Like

    1. hello I never receive any issue or other problem…. I don’t know how to help but if I am not wrong there is an option on blocching the copy option but I don’t know how to, sorry

      Like

Leave a comment